Thursday, December 18, 2014
Text Size


KLEM News AM Update November 3, 2010

(LE MARS)--Plymouth County voters opposed three members of the Iowa Supreme Court and joined a statewide majority who decided not to retain the justices.

Read more: KLEM News AM Update November 3, 2010


What did voters decide?

Election results

Plymouth County

Sioux County--center of the Home Page

Cherokee County--look for the flag--lower center of Home Page


Page 1039 of 1220

Search KLEM



Stock Market

1 DOW 17,626.38
+269.51 (1.55%)    
2 S&P 2,042.30
+29.41 (1.46%)    
3 NASDAQ 4,713.96
+69.65 (1.50%)    

Copyright 2010, Powell Broadcasting, Website developed by iCast Interactive