Thursday, April 17, 2014
Text Size


KLEM News AM Update November 3, 2010

(LE MARS)--Plymouth County voters opposed three members of the Iowa Supreme Court and joined a statewide majority who decided not to retain the justices.

Read more: KLEM News AM Update November 3, 2010


What did voters decide?

Election results

Plymouth County

Sioux County--center of the Home Page

Cherokee County--look for the flag--lower center of Home Page


Page 864 of 1045

Search KLEM



Stock Market

1 DOW 16,404.01
-20.84 (-0.13%)    
2 S&P 1,858.06
-4.25 (-0.23%)    
3 NASDAQ 4,073.60
-12.63 (-0.31%)    

Copyright 2010, Powell Broadcasting, Website developed by iCast Interactive