Thursday, July 31, 2014
Text Size


KLEM News AM Update November 3, 2010

(LE MARS)--Plymouth County voters opposed three members of the Iowa Supreme Court and joined a statewide majority who decided not to retain the justices.

Read more: KLEM News AM Update November 3, 2010


What did voters decide?

Election results

Plymouth County

Sioux County--center of the Home Page

Cherokee County--look for the flag--lower center of Home Page


Page 939 of 1120

Search KLEM



Stock Market

1 DOW 16,587.19
-293.17 (-1.74%)    
2 S&P 1,935.24
-34.83 (-1.77%)    
3 NASDAQ 4,378.93
-83.98 (-1.88%)    

Copyright 2010, Powell Broadcasting, Website developed by iCast Interactive