Friday, October 24, 2014
Text Size


KLEM News AM Update November 3, 2010

(LE MARS)--Plymouth County voters opposed three members of the Iowa Supreme Court and joined a statewide majority who decided not to retain the justices.

Read more: KLEM News AM Update November 3, 2010


What did voters decide?

Election results

Plymouth County

Sioux County--center of the Home Page

Cherokee County--look for the flag--lower center of Home Page


Page 999 of 1180

Search KLEM



Stock Market

1 DOW 16,761.72
+83.82 (0.50%)    
2 S&P 1,957.06
+6.24 (0.32%)    
3 NASDAQ 4,463.59
+10.80 (0.24%)    

Copyright 2010, Powell Broadcasting, Website developed by iCast Interactive