Wednesday, April 01, 2015
Text Size


KLEM News AM Update November 3, 2010

(LE MARS)--Plymouth County voters opposed three members of the Iowa Supreme Court and joined a statewide majority who decided not to retain the justices.

Read more: KLEM News AM Update November 3, 2010


What did voters decide?

Election results

Plymouth County

Sioux County--center of the Home Page

Cherokee County--look for the flag--lower center of Home Page


Page 1111 of 1292

Search KLEM



Stock Market

1 DOW 17,632.15
-143.97 (-0.81%)    
2 S&P 2,053.63
-14.26 (-0.69%)    
3 NASDAQ 4,855.17
-45.72 (-0.93%)    

Copyright 2010, Powell Broadcasting, Website developed by iCast Interactive